It's A Wellington Life header image 2

The Story In Order Updated

August 10th, 2010 by the_lifer

The Story In Order page has been updated! 61 entries about Wellington: life, love, work, real estate, bars, bogans, couples, singletons, natives, expatriates, sphinxes, scum, and the Flat of Legend.

Also, WordPress ate Monday’s entry, which will appear Wednesday.

Tags: No Comments

0 responses so far ↓

Like gas stations in rural Texas after 10 pm, comments are closed.